Brian Miller


Amy Ratliff

Director of Operations

Kyle Childers

Director of Marketing

BSC Board of Directors

The Bluegrass Sports Commission is governed by a Board of Directors consisting of at least 24 members residing in Central Kentucky (counties of Fayette, Madison, Jessamine, Bourbon, Franklin, Scott, Clark and Woodford), along with an appointed position by the Governor of the Commonwealth of Kentucky. The Board of Directors give generously of their time and all have made significant contributions to the sports community in Central Kentucky.

Brooks Downing, Chair

BD Global, INC.

Kris Zander, Vice Chair

KY Youth Soccer Association

Alan Stein, Immediate Past Chair

SteinGroup, LLC

David Bertram, Treasurer

UK Campus Marketing

Kim Shelton

UK Sports Marketing

Brigid DeVries

KHSAA (Retired)

Don Adkins

Fayette Co Public Schools

Steve Brooks

Governor's Appointee

Lee Carter

Rolex Kentucky

Johnathon Davis

JT Davis Asset Management, LLC

Cliff Feltham

Kentucky Utilities

Joe Fields

Lexington Center

RIck Ford

Brainbox Intelligent Marketing

Gene Guinn

iHeart Media

Phil Holoubek

Lexington's Real Estate Company

Ken Jackson

Kentuckiana Farms

Cindy Jacobelli

Easter Seals Cardinal Hill

TIm Kelly

Lexington Herald-Leader (Retired)

Don Lane

Transylvania University (Retired)

Chris Mossman


DeWayne Peevy

University of Kentucky

Bryan Pettigrew

Breeders' Cup

Bob Quick

Commerce Lexington

Geoff Reed


Julian Tackett


Ron Van Haaren

Hyatt Regency